Who wants to be a Millionaire?

how did he pass selection twice?

Oh Dear.

Scrambles for pop corn and maltesers to see how this one pans out.

Is it for real, is it a con? Who knows but killing machine to brush salesman using his them skills to WOW.

Do you think he does jazz hands when he says WOW?

From what I gather he met someone in a pub who agreed to let him join the SAS? Was he even in the army? The presentation and spelling on the site suggests a man at the top of his game. I'm sending my money today.

M

Mark The Convict

I thought only the NZ Them used the maroon beret, and stopped using that in the '60's?

This is 'so old news' I bought his book last year, and used in conjunction with my Army training, I am now a succesful lorry driver. Twice last week I had a full one hour for my dinner, instead of my agreed 45 minutes. ( I've not murdered any prostitutes yet) As a non smoker I didn't leave my cab though, in case I entered a shop and became overwhelmed by the glitzy packaging on the cigarettes that are invariably stashed behind the counter. £75.00 is well worth the money to buy his advice, if you don't have to buy 14 packs of well wrapped, irresponsible little coffin nails, with enough money left over to buy a packet of chewing gum, to disguise my disgusting bad breath.

Probably.

udipur

LE
Book Reviewer
Other than the incessant references to 'them', is there anything else in there other than over schmaltzed 1980's sales techniques?

Or am I missing something...

Oh, yes, there's a picture of him with an Asian bird half his age.

Oh, Wow, and Double Wow!! Was I on that Balcony in 1984 alongside him and the 345 other Walts???

The way this is worded, and this is what usually gives them away, it has all the hall-marks of a cash-up-front business/work-from-home scam...... (all alleged of course.....) "How to sell Toilet Brushes...to people who live in deserts..!"