When is it good and proper to soil oneself?

Discussion in 'The NAAFI Bar' started by chunkers, Aug 11, 2008.

Welcome to the Army Rumour Service, ARRSE

The UK's largest and busiest UNofficial military website.

The heart of the site is the forum area, including:

1. I was flying today and being a baby pilot I had an assesment. Whilst undergoing said assesment I felt that stiring in the bowels that those who have had dysentry, or a vindeloo and a skinfull of ale the night before, would be so familiar with.
    Not one to let something as insignificant like this get in the way I attempted to hold it. This lasted a grand total of about 20 seconds before I dropped my guts and felt sh*t flowing down my legs.
    Thank christ the doors were off so the instructor didn't notice immediatley, although I did get the odd look of utter horror from the left hand seat.
    On landing the instructor hops out and buggers off leaving me to shut down. Tucking my flying suit into my socks i duely set off to do the post flight. The rear cabin was completly covered in sh*t, where the slipstream had grabbed it off the floor and hurled it back.
    Cue a very uncomfortable hand over to the engineers and an quick march back to the lines for some new strides.

Anything like this happened to you fine lot or am I alone in this field

This is my first post, love the site!

2. And buy the poor sods who have to clean up some crates of beer.

3. If you are the Prime Minister of Georgia and have been stupid enough to attack Russian troops - sh1tting yourself is perfectly acceptable.

And if you're not - you should be. :twisted:

4. Up until the age of about 3 years old,after that you if you are still doing it you should seek help.

I suppose you're still wetting the bed as well but won't cough to it until you see the response you get to this topic.

edited for spelling mustakes

5. 1. Seeing your mother naked.
    2. Been drunk and forgettting to pull your trousers down.