Whats the worst thing youve done when drunk?

Discussion in 'Officers' started by DrSauce, Dec 4, 2005.

Welcome to the Army Rumour Service, ARRSE

The UK's largest and busiest UNofficial military website.

The heart of the site is the forum area, including:

1. I'm a crim defence lawyer. Tell me about your crimes whilst under the influence. Riches beyond the dreams of avarice for the winner... as well as a life sentence without parole :p
  2. I bought a friends soul for the price of a cocktail. I gave it back once he had sobbered up :twisted: :lol:

3. I've always considered lawers to be criminals, nice to see one admit it.

I deny any criminal activity while drunk. I only get drunk after, or possibly during, my criminal activities.

All of which I deny, can't prove it. no witnesses.
  4. I cuffed a copper when p1shed. I have my own criminal defence lawyer. He was pleased to get me off for a fee of only £500 :(
  5. Lawyers are wonderful people. Caring, beautiful souls who see the lighter side of life. I'm sure that all users of ARRSE can appreciate that.

My advice is to make "no comment"... for the rest of your life.

P.S. Wife beater is good for criminal activity. Drink now and pay later.
  6. *sigh* can't live with them - can't live without them. :(
  7. Where to start??? I think you should break this thread down into categories:

In camp
    On tour
    Pre service
    Post service

I'm sure people on here might well be able to fill out one or more of the above!

Here's mine: