Upgrade - any posts from now will be lost

#1
I have a lengthy upgrade to do overnight which means that a snapshot of ARRSE will be taken at about 2000 and then everything else will be lost until the new site comes online. It will be very obvious when it does.

Stand by for MASSIVE teething troubles!
 
#9
Wait 10 minutes then crayon away! :)

Different colour, different software - the biggest change since 2002 in fact. And it won't be painless I'm sure.
 
#18
Will I be able to log out of the new one? (Have been stuck logged on for past 2 weeks, and PMs don't seem to be behaving normally either).
 

Latest Threads

New Posts