units

Discussion in 'RLC' started by mfobox69, Jun 21, 2009.

Welcome to the Army Rumour Service, ARRSE

The UK's largest and busiest UNofficial military website.

The heart of the site is the forum area, including:

1. should i be worried about going to my unit i got told you get smashed around and betten up is this true :(

2. journo threat level, just went up.

3. What red top do you work for? :roll:

You will get bum raped by your new platoon, remember to push back. :roll:

4. im a chef

5. I'd be more worried about your suitablility for military service if you think you will get anything but grief for posting such a spurious comment.

If it's actually true and it happens when you arrive report it immediately to the Chain of Command and keep going up if you are ignored.

6. thanks

7. This is only true if you burn everyone's dinner.

8. Dead man walking!!!

Poor wah TBH.

9. If you're still in Moy Tp at Worthy Down get your Tp staff to spk to the RCWO or Master Chef at the unit where you're posted to get the actual story rather than rumours. If already in a unit ask if the MC or RCWO will spk to your new unit.

10. Dear mfobox69,