I've limited experience with foreign birds, Irish doesn't count and one that might have been Turkish or Arabic but probably born here.

What I would like to know, and there's enough of you spread throughout the world, is what are other countries equivalent to our home grown Slag.

Are there ladies strolling through Monaco with badly fitting tracksuits, hair gelled to their heads and a selection of multicoloured babies.

Are there hoodrats sitting on the steps to the Vatican smoking the Italian equivalent of lambert and butler telling the Swiss Guard to **** off.

Would you find a tattoo covered tart strolling through North Rodeo Drive with a staffy poking it's head out of her fake Louis Vuton handbag.

Essentially, is the slag quintessentially British, like Michael Caine or an E type Jaguar or is Johnny Foreigner on par?

I've limited experience with foreign birds, Irish doesn't count and one that might have been Turkish or Arabic but probably born here.

What I would like to know, and there's enough of you spread throughout the world, is what are other countries equivalent to our home grown Slag.

Are there ladies strolling through Monaco with badly fitting tracksuits, hair gelled to their heads and a selection of multicoloured babies.

Are there hoodrats sitting on the steps to the Vatican smoking the Italian equivalent of lambert and butler telling the Swiss Guard to **** off.

Would you find a tattoo covered tart strolling through North Rodeo Drive with a staffy poking it's head out of her fake Louis Vuton handbag.

Essentially, is the slag quintessentially British, like Michael Caine or an E type Jaguar or is Johnny Foreigner on par?
Yes.
Foreign girls have class
And always take it up the ass.

(Natural birth control).

The_Snail

ADC
RIP

Are you and @Ciggie related?

Would you shag a British woman ? | Army Rumour Service

Ciggie

On ROPS
On ROPs