terrorist britain - police or army

Discussion in 'The ARRSE Hole' started by poppys999, Jul 9, 2007.

Welcome to the Army Rumour Service, ARRSE

The UK's largest and busiest UNofficial military website.

The heart of the site is the forum area, including:

1. Hi all
    As i am a virgin to thi site, be gentle with me, i am not in the army but an army mum. I am also a critical care nurse (SORRY NHS) so there are many things i can empathise with i.e. being screwed by the government. I love the humour and the up to date and tad more truthful news that you get here.what i want to know is who is old fat and hairy, how old, how fat and how hairy?I could possibly help (in a nursing sort of way) ? and why dont the powers that be, call in the army for bomb/terorist threats/attack.
    after all, as good as our policeman are, the army is infinetaly better qualified for this.However good the boys in blue are, this is not their speciality, and they still have all the problems of chav/crimes/thert etc ou there to deal with. I know who i would want out there looking after me.xxx :D
  2. sorry peeps, must check my spelling, but i hope you get the drift. The police have their own problems, but he army are better trained and educated in this. It makes sense, you know it does.You know you can trust me, i'm a nurse, yeah right?
  3. I think you've confused the Sapper's forum for Royal Engineers with the Slapper's forum for bored housewives.

Please go to Rear Party, unless you want a gaggle of glorious men of the corps to bukkake your grid, in which case go out on the lash in Chatham looking like a million lira.

4. Oh Praetorian your inginuity ceases to amaze :D
  5. old_fat_and_hairy

old_fat_and_hairy LE Book Reviewer Reviews Editor

Leave her alone, she obviously has impeccable taste!
  6. Poppy to make part of your dreams come true heres a picture of OFnH

7. Biped

Biped LE Book Reviewer

She should have gone to SpecSavers! :twisted: