stripping and cleaning the sa80.

It's a secret on a need-to-know basis. If you need to know, someone will tell you.

Then someone will tell you something else.

Then they'll mod the weapon and not tell you that the cleaning regime has changed. Then you'll hand in your sparkly weapon and get into trouble, because it's not supposed to be sparkly.

putteesinmyhands said:
It's a secret on a need-to-know basis. If you need to know, someone will tell you.

Then someone will tell you something else.

Then they'll mod the weapon and not tell you that the cleaning regime has changed. Then you'll hand in your sparkly weapon and get into trouble, because it's not supposed to be sparkly.
So don't use vinegar!!!

Scorptin said:
I'm astounded by some of the requests that appear here! Obviously not a trained soldier then Darlo.
I am a trained soldier and no exactly how to do it but need to hand an essay in with the up to date details such as an aide memoir

G

Goku

darlo said:
Scorptin said:
I'm astounded by some of the requests that appear here! Obviously not a trained soldier then Darlo.
I am a trained soldier and no exactly how to do it but need to hand an essay in with the up to date details such as an aide memoir
You won’t be ready to write your essay until you learn how to spell :D

Goku said:
darlo said:
Scorptin said:
You won’t be ready to write your essay until you learn how to spell :D
Perhaps that's why Darlo is writing the essay.

darlo said:
Scorptin said:
Then go to your Traininng Wing then, I'm sure they can help! Then go to the shop and buy a dictionary and Thesaurus!

HI' I'M BARRY SCOTT AND THIS IS CILIT BANG BANG, I USE IT TO KEEP MY GAT UBER CLEAN, ITS FECKING GLEAMING..............blah blah blah

Scorptin said:
darlo said:
Scorptin said:
Then go to your Traininng Wing then, I'm sure they can help! Then go to the shop and buy a dictionary and Thesaurus!
fair one