Spineless response from my police force

Discussion in 'The Intelligence Cell' started by vampireuk, Oct 4, 2008.

Welcome to the Army Rumour Service, ARRSE

The UK's largest and busiest UNofficial military website.

The heart of the site is the forum area, including:

1. http://www.halifaxcourier.co.uk/mailbag/Showing-his-pic-would-not.4556153.jp#3303595

But god help you if I catch you driving at 31mph.

2. Sex offenders, Drug dealers, Junkies and jobless lay about's, the uk will look after them all.
    We are soft and so hung up on Human Rites that we have forgotten that these people deserve nothing but contempt from normal, honest hard working members of the public.
    All these people should be exposed, ostracized and made to pay back their debts to society.
    I am a serving Prison Officer and feel nothing but contempt for the SCUM who are in my care.
    Roll on the day our Governments see sense and expose the people who cause decent, hard working and honest people to hide away in their homes for fear of coming to harm!!!

3. Funny how they're all at the forefront of a National drive to reduce crime by managing offenders. Is that the new mantra?

4. Isn't that the role of the Probation Service?

5. What a load of SH!TE. We should be locking the feckers up. That'll manage their behaviour nicely. Once in the pokey they're not committing any crimes against decent people.

Typical Senior Management Gobbledygook! It doesn't help that the courts won't put these recividist criminals away for any meaningful length of time.

6. ......and the media, almost entirely left wing oriented, is bleating about Boris Johnson 'politicising' the police! Johnson did not appoint the worthless poseur Blair but by golly he has as good as sacked him - well done Mayor, well done!