Soap-dodging student wnakers!

Discussion in 'The NAAFI Bar' started by HH_2, Jan 25, 2007.

Welcome to the Army Rumour Service, ARRSE

The UK's largest and busiest UNofficial military website.

The heart of the site is the forum area, including:

1. Ok I'll accept i'm still a soap-dodging student wnaker myself, but I was still infuriated by some cnut who in response to hearing someone wished to join the army posted some rather violent pictures of dead soldiers and then launched into a tirade attacking anyone 'idiotic' enough to join the army.

I know I should ignore the stupid fecker because he is clearly an oxygen theif, but it depresses me to think that many of my fellow students think like this is the naafi bar, any good sick images of students being hanged for making bloody stupid comments? Any cutting insults other than the rather bland "your a cnut" which I have already used?:p.
  2. Quote who?
    Link who?
    Can't help you without evidence, sweetheart!
  3. at the moment iam sh@gging a fcuking fit just turned 20 uni bird that gives head for 45mins at a time after bolting my man glue so uni students are ok by me !! :headbang:
  4. it happens, give us the details.
  5. let me sync my phone with my pc and i will upload the pic ......not tonight as i cant be fcuked.
  6. its not just students mate..........there are cunts among the general public who feel the same.