Sentence The B@stards To Death

Discussion in 'The NAAFI Bar' started by BanjoBill, May 24, 2010.

Welcome to the Army Rumour Service, ARRSE

The UK's largest and busiest UNofficial military website.

The heart of the site is the forum area, including:

1. How? - NOT WHY.

Some cnut got me thinking as to what would be the best method of bumping him.

Naturally all expeditious methods aside. i figured being beaten to death with an empty plastic lemonade bottle/s should be sufficiently long and painful enough... how inventive can you get in torture and execution methodology?

2. ............and who has pissed on your strawberries now?

3. who are you dribbling about?

4. My strawberries are urine free sir. I’m a trainee psycho killer in need of some hints and tips.

5. The most important thing is to practice on yourself until perfect, there's nothing worse than an amateur.

6. Drowning in the poo-pond has got to be fairly high up the list.

7. the_boy_syrup

the_boy_syrup LE Book Reviewer

Try some out and report back

8. Top tip.
    Become forensically aware.

In the meanwhile some heroes to aspire to.

10. Father James Porter: A Predator Ordained
    He was a Roman Catholic priest who was convicted of molesting 28 children; He admitted sexually abusing at least 100 of both sexes over a period of 30 years, starting in the 1960s.