Scum kills new dad. Just like in the movie "Scum".

Discussion in 'Current Affairs, News and Analysis' started by chocolate_frog, Feb 21, 2008.

Welcome to the Army Rumour Service, ARRSE

The UK's largest and busiest UNofficial military website.

The heart of the site is the forum area, including:

1. The Sun

How on earth do you admit manslaughter, when you go away, take your shoe and sock off, put your shoe back on. Put a snooker ball in your sock, and then smash some poor bloke over the head with it?

What do you think is going to happen to the other guys head? Erm (I am no doctor by the way) but I am guessing massive head trauma, smashed skull, fragments in to the brain maybe? Just guessing here.

In fact I would imagine that the impact would have been similar to hitting the victim with a hammer.

Manslaughter? How about fcuking MURDER?

What is more, this creature decided that this man could die (or face serious injury) because he supported a rival team (he didn't actually support the rival team).

What scum. I hope he is sent down for life. And straight afterwards (when he is realeased in about 3 months) I suggest CSA gets in touch and says.

"You aren't the kids father but you did kill him. Here are YOUR NEW RESPONSIBILITIES. Pay up. PS the kid will go to Eton and Oxbridge* and you're paying, they may even need the odd trip abroad to go kayaking in Canada or similar, guess who's paying for that?"

*Or other expensive school.

The other 3 cretins in the group should be banged up and forced to pay too. For the simple fact that they were there, and that the four of the brain dead retards killed a man through sheer stupidity. Oh, and they should be banned from watching their team and England for life. Every match should see them report to the nearest prison to be banged up.

Sorry for the Rant, but this idiocy has really hit by button.