School Career

Hello first time poster.

I finished university over a year and 1/2 ago and had always had a desire to join the army as a cmt, uni was ok but I wasn't the best student had to do some resists and didn't turn up to some classes I got a good degree. But I am wondering if the army will investigate this, uni wasn't really for me and I don't want my behavior their at that time to mess up my ability to join now. I've had part time jobs in-between then and done charity work so would I need to put my uni down as a reference?
Basic questions. how deep does the army investigate my school career ?
Do I need to put my uni down as reference ?

Thanks for any answers.

Im pretty sure this is a wah but you dont need to put anytihng as a reference if you dont want to. Its hiding stuff that makes you ineligable that isnt allowed.

For gods sake don't tell them your degree is in English!

After reading your post I am now shaking my head in disbelief that with grammer and punctuation that bad they actually gave you a degree.
Serously dude, you have to tell us what it was in.

Drivers_lag

On ROPS
On ROPs
After reading your post I am now shaking my head in disbelief that with grammer and punctuation that bad they actually gave you a degree.

Bad grammer isn't as bad as shit spelling.

The universal law of Arrse strikes again.

GrammAr, you tw*t.

Daxx

MIA
Book Reviewer
Grandma?

theoriginalphantom

MIA
Book Reviewer
assuming this is genuine - to be honest if you have piece of paper with your qualifications/exam results on that'll be about it.

A mate of mine managed to join up without giving his full surname (double barrelled) and nobody realised until he attempted Sandhurst, even though it was on his exam results he'd used on application.
(The chopper got kicked out of Sandhurst for being caught with some badges on his uniform he wasn't entitled to and for being a bit of a knob)

Bad grammer isn't as bad as shit spelling.

Is this a Trogg-off?