Safety Job In the Ukraine starts Jan-feb 08

Discussion in 'Sappers' started by geo7863, Nov 7, 2007.

Welcome to the Army Rumour Service, ARRSE

The UK's largest and busiest UNofficial military website.

The heart of the site is the forum area, including:

1. Hi peeps (sorry Mods if this is in the wrong place but an ex-sapper is ideally what we are looking for)

I am a Construction Safety Ninja and all round good fella, have been working the last few years for a rather large company indeed in fact the largest in the world for what it does, I'm a contractor but sort of number one favoured son as it were....however work is so thick and fast on the ground that the powers that be want someone ... a number two favoured son....to support me on a project in the Ukraine early next year.

If you are a H&S ninja looking for work pm me

cheers

2. chimera

chimera LE Moderator

3. yes knocker old chap..... but I'm the one doing the telling :-D only I'll be doin it with a rooskie accent

4. for the cash they are paying me I'd do it wearing a tutu and doing a Julian Clary accent if they wanted me too... but that would only be a bonus wouldnt it!!

5. needs must......................................... :wink: :wink: :wink: :wink: