Ronaldo and Drogba head PFA list

Discussion in 'Sports, Adventure Training and Events' started by Taz_786, Apr 16, 2007.

Welcome to the Army Rumour Service, ARRSE

The UK's largest and busiest UNofficial military website.

The heart of the site is the forum area, including:


    Got to be Ronaldo but I bet he wont get it due to the Engerland mob still annoyed at their WC exit last summer!
  2. Much as I love the Drog, and worship him if I was being unbiased though Ronaldo would get my vote... Luckily then I'm not, go on Drogba!!
  3. Go The Drog.. :wink:

    Attached Files:

  4. DROGBA!!!!!!!!!!!