Rejoining the ranks?

Currently I am in my second year of probation as a 2Lt. I commissioned to do more for my cadets at Det and Coy level, oh how wrong was I.

Since commissioning I hardly teach and haven't enjoyed cadets remotely. Recently I took over a Det and have been exposed to more bulls%#t than ever and it seems that the more I get involved in the admin/managing side of my County the more I hate the organisation.

Can I resign my commission and rejoin the ranks as a Si and get back to doing what I joined the ACF for?

Let the abuse begin......

Currently I am in my second year of probation as a 2Lt. I commissioned to do more for my cadets at Det and Coy level, oh how wrong was I.

Since commissioning I hardly teach and haven't enjoyed any cadets. Recently I took over a Det and have been exposed to more bulls%#t than ever and it seems that the more I get involved in the admin/managing side of my County the more I hate the organisation.

Can I resign my commission and rejoin the ranks as a Si and get back to doing what I joined the ACF for?

Fixed it for you.

Oh dear. Really?

It would probably help your cause if you were slightly more descriptive regarding your dilemma. Backup? Assistance? Chain of Command?

Or did she swear that she was 18?

Ok so I previously worked as an instructor at a lDet with very a experienced team of instructors. Our Coy commander at the time was ******* useless I mean this guy couldn't hit the floor if he fell over.

I enjoyed the teaching aspect however we struggled at the Det with training the Coy level training was/is repeated year in year out and boring. I thought I know I will change that boring training that we are doing at Coy level by commissioning.

I thought I could organise Det weekends or days out events etc as and officer.