Regulars serving as AIs ?

Discussion in 'ACF' started by black_hand, Oct 29, 2008.

Welcome to the Army Rumour Service, ARRSE

The UK's largest and busiest UNofficial military website.

The heart of the site is the forum area, including:

1. Im a serving soldier who is interested in becoming an AI in the ACF, is this normally done ?

I've filled out a form on the website asking for an information pack.

Im a Skill at arms instructor, with SA(B)90, SA(E)90 and SA(H)90, i know most wont be of use.
    If im accepted will they transfer across, or will i need to do more courese?

Any help greatly accepted.
  2. You have time for extra mural activities? Good on you. What unit are you with - I'd like to transfer.
  3. LOL
    now that would be telling.

Just looking to do something worth while.
  4. Mate all your quals would be ticked off as current by the regular TSA or Cadet training team no dramas.
    As far as I know there is no issue surrounding you doing it either best to get in touch with the CEO at your local county HQ and he will be able to square you away with all the info required.
  5. B_AND_T

B_AND_T LE Book Reviewer

Won't kiddie fiddling get in the way of being a prolific rapist.
  6. Thanks static-line-pimp

atleast not every one on here is a retard, bite accepted
  7. never stopped me....................
    Found the additional "SWEETS BAG ALL ARMS CADET FORCES"
    quite a bonus as a diversionary tactic to draw attention away from the Ent tool in the other hand ........................

sorry mate still a retard but am quite happy enough in my trousers to mock myself....................
  8. Remember that you could also help in a CCF as well as, or instead of, an ACF unit. CCFs generally parade in an afternoon rather than in the evening so this may be a problem, but they have overnight and weekend exercises and, just like ACFs, are always looking for extra staff.