Psychology Project Participants Request

Good Morning!

I am a student in my final year at the University of Suffolk, studying BSc Psychology and Criminology. As part of my last year of studying, I have to undertake a Psychology Research Project for my dissertation and I have chosen to use this to explore how demographics, military service information and mental health (specifically anxiety and depression) can predict risk-taking behaviour (specifically alcohol misuse and levels of anger/aggression) in serving military personnel and veterans in the UK.
For this reason, I was wondering whether anybody would be willing to give a moment of their time to fill in my questionnaire?

https://uospsychology.fra1.qualtrics.com/jfe/form/SV_5iR3IXd5NJRUd3T

I have been granted permission from Bad CO to post on your website.

Many thanks!

Last edited by a moderator:
Due to my lack of posting on the forum, I'm unable to post the link therefore Bad CO has said that they will share the link for me after receiving my email

Grownup_Rafbrat

LE
Book Reviewer
Perhaps you might also consider the psychological impact on service families of marrying into the job, moving around constantly, never having a career of your own, losing children all over the world, losing your spouse to long tours or worse?

I wonder when someone is going to produce a dissertation on the number of ex-squaddies who go on to lead successful normal lives as engineers, doctors, musicians, company directors, technicians, unicorns or any other of the myriad paths to take other than the traditional angry, drunken, wife-beating PTSD victim?

Mrsheeny

Old-Salt
Good Morning!