Pentwyn Again

Discussion in 'ARRSE: Site Issues' started by Lepus, Mar 31, 2006.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Welcome to the Army Rumour Service, ARRSE

The UK's largest and busiest UNofficial military website.

The heart of the site is the forum area, including:

1. Ok, I know this has been done, but im getting mightily p!ssed off now.

I use this site mainly to confer with other ACF Adults about running a detachment. I'm very new to the job and from time to time need help with the odd admin point, or a section in the Red Book that isnt too clear.

The CO's have now segregated us from the OTC, which has stopped all the bitching between us, and it was all looking rosy. Now however, this fcuking troll has shown up and started to post crap. It ranges from simply quoting other peoples posts with no comments (????) to posting "male hormones...." at the bottom. She's a nightmare, even if she is shacked up with a Gurkha Officer, shes got no reason to post int he ACF section.

Shes already attempted to fcuk up the rest of the site, and I wasn't too bothered tbh as Flash and co were dealing with it. Now its a bit more personal.

Being an ACF AI, i can take the banter about kiddy fiddlers, walts and pie-munching, as its all in good humour. What I cant deal with is a pointless waste of skin.

Can someone, or the CO's, please do something about it, ban her IP or something.

Rab

2. Rab from what i can see it is one rule for you and everyone else who you think fits in to your way of thinking
    that is all i wrote was one comment before you started speaking in a out spoken way towards me
    from what i can see you let everyone else write what ever they write even if it goes against all the rules on here