New Zealand teacher facing the sack after nude photos

My teachers never looked this good when I was at school!! She would have made me more interested in human biology!! :D :D :D

A NEW ZEALAND single primary school teacher is facing the sack for appearing naked in several racy photos on the Australian Penthouse website.

The woman, who goes by the name of Lexy in the article, is 27-year-old Rachel Whitwell, Stuff.co.nz reports.

The New Zealand Teachers Council is investigating the matter, after racy photos, including two totally nude and two topless poses, appeared on the website.

"I am a 26-year-old single school teacher from New Zealand that would love to get into modelling," she told Penthouse.

"I've written erotic stories for an R-rated magazine and run my own pole dancing studio."

It is reported Whitwell is currently on leave from teaching but hopes to return to the job when her young daughter grows up.

Teachers council director Peter Lind told Stuff.co.nz there would be an investigation.

"What is private and what is public is always a grey area but when they intersect we investigate," he said.

"When a teacher is in the public arena we must say that it does impact on their ability to do their job."

The case is similar to 24-year-old Sydney teacher Lynne Tziolas who was suspended after appearing nude in a women's magazine.

Tziolas launched legal action to be reinstated to her position at Narraweena Public School after taking part in the naked photo shoot with her husband.

The photos appeared in a sealed section of Cleo magazine along with photographs of nine other couples and comments about their sex lives.

Source

I'd teach HER a thing or two given half a chance and an inexhaustable supply of champagne and rohypnol!

Yes helps to remind you who you are with

Krek_Brizzle said:
She seems to have her name tattooed just above her *. How very practical.

Edit: I'm not allowed to say 'qu im'?