New MTP uniform

ok I get the hint, I was just wondering that's all as I'm new to the TA (being attested later today) and I only just read and found out about the new uniform but I guess I'll ask my psi when I find out who or what one is !!!!!!

Why?
So you can wear it in various guises on petrol station forecourts, the bus, trains, domestic flights, daffodil fields, office buildings, motorway services, KFC/Subway/McD's, the beach, hospitals, a big top ******* circus' or anywhere else you can stand about and glow in self perceived public adulation?

That's the kind of answer i'd only expect from a bored and lonely little child who ain't got a clue about nothing and judging by your profile picture you are definitely one of them !! Thanks for your reply anyway, you just proved that 'care in the community' doesn't work.

Schaden

On ROPS
On ROPs
Book Reviewer
Shouldn't you get your new teeth installed before taking a uniform under false pretences?

If you read the post PROPERLY that's exactly what I am doing and as for any false pretences, well I had a full army medical, I declared it on my RG8 dental notes and I was declared as being dentally fit by my own dentist so what false pretences are you on about ? A false pretence is when you hide or cover up something in order to con and, or fool somebody and I fail to see where I done any of those things so before you try and be clever (as you're obviously very far from being clever) get your facts right

So if I understand correctly, you are joining the stabs and the thing that concerns you the most is the uniform. Exactly why are you joining?

Sent from my iPod touch using ARRSE app