N.O Xplode

Discussion in 'Health and Fitness' started by trombone84, Apr 24, 2008.

Welcome to the Army Rumour Service, ARRSE

The UK's largest and busiest UNofficial military website.

The heart of the site is the forum area, including:

1. Has anyone here tried N.O Xplode?

I know it locks you into your work out etc (which is exactly what I'm after), but does it make you mental?! A guy from college suggested it to me, but he's as mad a a box of frogs and I don't wanna end up like that!!

Does anyone have any experiance of this stuff as I'm a complete noob to diet suppliments etc.

Cheers guys
  2. Try all the wonder drugs you like, but you're still a fucking biff, you'll never be a gym queen and you'll never be able to touch children as well as I can.

RLC fudge nudger.
  3. Oh I can't wait to slip you my suppliment fuelled hard on. It'll be so much better than last time. Do you remember that last time? Do you remember how cold you were sleeping on the workshop floor? Do you remember how you skulked accross the drill hall? Do you remember how you nervously knocked on the Radio Troop door, like a naughty boy at school? Do you remember selling your skinny childhood body to the Rad Ops? Do you remember how warm it was in that office and how you wished you could stay there forever? And do you remember how we kicked you out when we were done using you? Back to the cold workshop floor with only your poorly shaped beret and Dustin Diamond VHS's to keep you warm.
  4. I'll have the last laugh though you gopping RLC, non-CFT passing faggot...

I've got aids.
  5. Fail a CFT?! I'll be passing CFTs well after your legs have snapped under the weight of your empty webbing!
  6. At risk of sounding thick, what do you mean by 'locks you into your work out'?