Lookin for Lurve

Discussion in 'Lonely Hearts' started by Lifesaver, Sep 19, 2003.

Welcome to the Army Rumour Service, ARRSE

The UK's largest and busiest UNofficial military website.

The heart of the site is the forum area, including:

1. I've never done anything like this before (I know everyone always says that!) anywho I decided it was about time I started putting out...I mean putting myself out in the dating scene, so I thought I'd try a Lonely Hearts columm so here I am, *giggle*.

You may have noticed I couldnt afford a dating service so I thought I'd try this instead. So here goes..

I'll tell you some stuff about meself then shall I?

Me mum says I'm real pretty and that when I lose a bit of me puppy fat I'll have guys lining up for miles just to talk to me.

Anyway, I'm 35, and I have blonde hair but I dye it black and let it grow out a bit so I have blonde roots, me mum says this is real sophisticated and it makes me really stand out from the crowd.

I have heaps of hobbies and stuff, I'm a real active person, I surf sOOOO many different web sites everyday its ridiculous.

Anyhow at the moment I am collecting the plastic clips that tie up loaves of bread, i have over a thousand of them, and heaps from different countries all around the world, when I have two thousand im going to make meself a real nice dress out of them, and a necklace just like the one Nicole Kidman wore in Moulin Rouge, except it will be made of bread clips and not diamonds, I think it will still look nice.