italys 50 sexiest women. NSFW(ish)

Please don't tell us which the bloke is, I don't want to find out if i've just yanked one out over him.

Do not tell me Monica Belluci is a bloke, for fecks sake.

I have been thrapping myself senseless for three years + over the thought of pumping one there.

She even looked abso-fecking-lootely byootiful dressed up in a smelly old sack in that Mel Gibson film (that caused all that drama a couple of years back).

Does the original list come with phone numbers?

SlimeyToad said:

I have been thrapping myself senseless for three years + over the thought of pumping one there.

She even looked abso-fecking-lootely byootiful dressed up in a smelly old sack in that Mel Gibson film (that caused all that drama a couple of years back).

You're right, he did.

Do you feel like bleaching your hands now? :D

Aye, I thought 48 too. It'd be disturbingly like boning one of the All Blacks.

Dr_Chris said:
SlimeyToad said:

You're right, he did.

Rubbish! She's given birth! I don't care how good the SRS surgeon is, no-one's THAT good. So who is it really?

_Artemis_ said:
Dr_Chris said:
SlimeyToad said:

You're right, he did.

Rubbish! She's given birth! I don't care how good the SRS surgeon is, no-one's THAT good. So who is it really?
Unless you're in to shemales I'd avoid pleasuring yourself to the tune Sara Ceccarelli.

DPM_Sheep said:
_Artemis_ said:
Dr_Chris said:
SlimeyToad said:

You're right, he did.

Unless you're in to shemales I'd avoid pleasuring yourself to the tune Sara Ceccarelli.
Oh well thats another one to add to my 'women that I fancy that I shouldn't' list...still I'm not going to knock it until I've tried it :headbang:

It's Sara?

He has a cracking pair of tits though to be fair. Sexiest man i've seen in a while. You're lying if you say you don't think the same.

The face does look a bit masculine.

Auld-Yin

ADC
Kit Reviewer
Book Reviewer
Reviews Editor
Would a soapy tit-w ank from Sara be considered gay?