Is this an RLC or Ammo Tech / JNCO SNCO Officer forum?

Discussion in 'RLC' started by jonny_bored_bollox, Oct 1, 2005.

Welcome to the Army Rumour Service, ARRSE

The UK's largest and busiest UNofficial military website.

The heart of the site is the forum area, including:

1. IT really doesnt bother me but, it seem that there are a hell of a lot of ATs posting and replying to topics on this forum.

What bothers me is that there are hardly any posts/topics by drivers, yes I am a driver!!!!

Lets have no slagging of drivers for being thick because I know all you other trades are dieing to.

Is there any way we can have a show of hands, questionaire or poll or something to show what % of trades are represented on thhe RLC forum?.

My second part is about the spread of ranks that read and submit to the forum, what % of ranks are reading posting and submitting to the forum.?

My concern for this is because if the "big wigs" are taking notice of what is posted to this site are they not going to get a biased opinion if say its only officers that are posting topics etc.

2. So get amongst your mates and tell them that ARRSE is a fine manner in which they (the Junior rank Dvr 110s) can express views that they're not allowed to say on the veh park (Do we have veh parks now we have whole fleet management?)

If you look at posts that people leave people can work out (as you have) what people do. Not difficult to see I'm a SNCO AT.

Possibly the reason there are so few Dvr 110s on here is they're too busy on their endless tours :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Or the PC is bust from when they punched it :!:

Its a good, fun, useful resource and a can be a good laugh. Advertise its existance. I do. :)

3. Also, what is a Dvr 110?

A new boy (or girl) in the Dvr trade with a list of all they can drive?!?!?!

4. Glad to see other trades realise that us Dvr 110's get hammered for tours.