Incredibly un-PC (But spot on) view on Christmas

I’m at this fcuking department store buying a present for this bitch for some secret Santa garbage bullsh1t, I get my change and for some odd reason, probably because all the Christmas music that has been playing on every damned radio station, I say "Thank you" and "Merry Christmas". That snotty fcuking cunt comes back with:

“It’s not PC to say Merry Christmas nowadays, the proper thing to say is Happy Holidays, so that it doesn’t offend anyone.” The only response I could come up with was,

“Happy fcuking Holidays, is that better for you?” Then she says

“Yes, but no need to curse!”

I gave her the You stupid dumb broad, I oughta slap the sh1t out of you face and turned and walked away. Now, it wasn’t the first time I heard that stupid sh1t, I just never really paid much attention to it because fcuk that, I’ve been celebrating Christmas for 30 years now. And all of a sudden, I have to say Happy Holidays instead of Merry Christmas because some fcuking b@stard somewhere is offended by it? I say fcuk that. Christmas, technically, is supposed to be a time to celebrate baby Jesus’ birthday, which is all fine and dandy, but in turn it means getting presents and that’s what the fcuk Christmas is all about. Getting presents. What? Tell me I’m wrong.

So, just because some Jew or Atheist or Muslim or some other fcuker gets offended by Merry Christmas, everyone is just supposed to stop saying it? Fcuk that, not me kid. I mean, last I heard, Paul is Jewish, and I bet if I told him Merry Christmas he’d come back with something like, “Fcuk you, you big Mexican fcuker, where’s the Jager?" Then offer me a raise. Okay, okay, we all know I’m full of sh1t with the whole raise thing, but you see what I’m saying.