im a newbie here

Discussion in 'The Other Half' started by davesbabe, Nov 12, 2004.

Welcome to the Army Rumour Service, ARRSE

The UK's largest and busiest UNofficial military website.

The heart of the site is the forum area, including:

1. :) hello everyone im new to the group so just thought id introduce myself. im louise 26 years old and im engaged to my other half dave. he is currently serving within the british army. he is a sgt in the royal signals. we have a 3 year old daughter and were expecting our second baby. i hope to chat and get to know some of you soon. take care. louise :)

2. hiya, i'm also a Louise (lou), husband is also in the signals, but alas only a siggy! lol. we're currently tying for our first, and have been married for 18 months.

3. hiya lou, thanks for replying to my message. it doesnt bother me about ranks. to be honest i dont see what the hooo ha is about it. i mean why do the higher ranking officers wives get all bitchy and snubb everyone else lol i dont get it. were getting married in july i cant wait to be his wife. how old are you lou ?

4. lol, me niether, trade has never bothered me either, we're both 22. it is amusing thou then the senior ranks wives get funny, but still it's the boys who r u not us lot! lol.

5. .........................................

6. ....................................................

7. hiya lou. i bet your little gilr is such a little cutie. i cant wait to have our baby this pregnancy isnt feeling very grand infact i can safely say im not enjoying it not one bit lol but never mind. ive got my next scan on the 12th january and hoping to find out the sex. we cant wait. my other half is based in york and we live together off barracks not far away. has any of you swapped email address etc ?

8. .................................

9. im not really sick this time just loads of other problems never mind not that long to go now