I am fcking pissed off

Discussion in 'The NAAFI Bar' started by amazing__lobster, Jun 22, 2006.

Welcome to the Army Rumour Service, ARRSE

The UK's largest and busiest UNofficial military website.

The heart of the site is the forum area, including:

1. I am sat in the common room in my uni accomodation and got chatting to some fcking dickhead from Oman who, when found out I was an ex-British soldier, said he hopes all the British and American solders die...

When I asked if he finds contributing towards our economy slightly hypocritical, he said its different! Even when I explained about the defence budget coming from out taxes! He then asked to changed the subject.

I am so fucking raging :x :x

2. Tw*t the cnut then

3. Just told him there was some good news - an insurgent was killed in Iraq. So I was going to have a party and then kill some people over some cartoons.

He's gone now...

4. Talking about taxes was where you made the mistake.

Right after the crack about wishing death upon soldiers, you should have taken him to one side and politely explained to him, using your fists, what was wrong with what he just said.

5. tw@ the cnut?

Take him outside and hacksaw its swede off...

6. The funny thing was these fukers are everwhere in our education, my mate said that at an NUS conference he was at. they actually had to vote against a student political party that wants to impose a world wide muslim state! The NUS was actually considering letting them form!

7. 'Martyr' this pirck and you'll both be happy. Or, put an 'I love Jihad' sign on his door then ring the Met and they'll get rid.

8. Aye, tw*t the f*cker.

9. Now now, violence doesn’t solve anything.
    I assume as you share accommodation with him you also share a kitchen?
    Skiff his milk bottles, wipe your cheesy knob crust on his bread, and steal his beer – that’ll do for starters :twisted:

You have the rest of the academic year to play with the throbber.