Help!!! Im gettin tuped but want my redandancy, what can i do???

Thank you anyone for reading this, hoping someone can help! I work in a factory and over 200 people are getting their redundancy. Because i work on a certain layout, (no particular skills involved just packing boxes) the company i work for is saving 40 jobs, and i am one of them! They have tendered out to another company to save 40 jobs! I would be travelling 2 hours everyday there and back. What gets me is just because i am on a certain layout they want to keep i am not getting offered my redundancy which would have been substantial, the company are shafting us completely! Because they know that no-one will go. 40 people are getting tuped while over 200 are getting their money. What can i do???? Hoping anyone can help !!!!

To the ******* hole!!!

Made no sense what so ever.

Are you pissed?

Thank you anyone for reading this, hoping someone can help! I work in a factory and over 200 people are getting their redundancy. Because i work on a certain layout, (no particular skills involved just packing boxes) the company i work for is saving 40 jobs, and i am one of them! They have tendered out to another company to save 40 jobs! I would be travelling 2 hours everyday there and back. What gets me is just because i am on a certain layout they want to keep i am not getting offered my redundancy which would have been substantial, the company are shafting us completely! Because they know that no-one will go. 40 people are getting tuped while over 200 are getting their money. What can i do???? Hoping anyone can help !!!!
Swap with one of the guys who is being made redundant but wants to keep job?

Have a chat with Union?

Might be an idea if you edited your post as it is rather hard to understand.