Having a family?!

Hello so I have been appealing my medical for 3 years and was meant to go to Winchester in January I got pushed back to may to go to pirbright and I’m excited to finally leave.
HOWEVER, my mother struggled immensely to have me and I’m an only child and not have siblings is one thing I always hated about being a child
I want to settle down with my current partner once I finished my phase 3 (hcav) and eventually apply for married quarters or my own place outside of army’s organisation
But I just wondering if any other women have become pregnant during service or earlier service once getting to regiment, I want to initially pass all my tests and get settlef
Into my new role however all I ever wanted is my own family and it’s got me really depressed currently because all
I want is to be pregnant and start a family even more than go in army currently.

if anyone has been through this and have there baby during service if you had any advice or jist
Could tell me how it goes and your story would be amazing I searched all over YouTube and google and asked loads of people but seems no one has atm. It’s putting me off going incase it will be too much hassle..
I’m baby crazy and really good with babies I have no worries about being pregnant
Or having the baby, I doubt I would get depressed as it’s all i want and I’m really confident with them I trust my bf to be full time when I went back to work as he has a baby girl currently and is amazing with her
Anyone please help!!! Suggestions?!!!

I know lots of people
Who have family’s in the army however it’s not often it’s the women in that job aha and yes I have they ha w recenrly built new ones in bulford for roles such as hcav which I am going, nothing to say i need to live there but could get my
Own place

The_Poltroon

Old-Salt