Future Army Dress (new No2s)

I have finally got around to acquiring a picture of the much talked about future army dress (FAD) uniform. Its definitely coming in and teams of trained men\contractors\monkeys (delete as appropriate) are finalising the paperwork. The picture shows the male and female versions but not the Scottish rig (insert Kilts, sporrans, cans of lager etc)

Trouble is I am an web newbie. Someone tell me what to do to get the picture up and I will post. Last time I tried I had to PM someone to do it for me. :?

kitmonster said:
I have finally got around to acquiring a picture of the much talked about future army dress (FAD) uniform. Its definitely coming in and teams of trained men\contractors\monkeys (delete as appropriate) are finalising the paperwork. The picture shows the male and female versions but not the Scottish rig (insert Kilts, sporrans, cans of lager etc)

Trouble is I am an web newbie. Someone tell me what to do to get the picture up and I will post. Last time I tried I had to PM someone to do it for me. :?
Hurry up I want to see it now :p

I have up loaded two pictures to the photo section. They are awaiting 'admin' approval.

Smudge67: Being a mod is no guarantee of IT literacy! I just thought it was a cheap way to get ARRSE medals.

kitmonster said:
I have up loaded two pictures to the photo section. They are awaiting 'admin' approval.

Smudge67: Being a mod is no guarantee of IT literacy! .
Its also a quick way to gain an interview with coffee (and little biscuits) with MDN

napier

LE
Kit Reviewer

edit - fuckit, picture won't show, have a link

I'm starting to think that he isnt suppose to share that information and got his arrse into trouble.

Barrack dress based on Trousers Number two "ITCHY".

Its fcuking 2009 and we're going back in time on the uniform. How about something MORE practical than CS95 thats can be used for ALL duties on camp. Not fcuking LESS practical.

Christ on a bike!