Forces Pension Scheme, and the 1975 review. We all paid but we don't all get.

Hi.
Ive spent a lot of time scatting around here, and have took the plunge today and signed on.
I spent some time at........no name-no pack drill........and found out how they tick. Well that cured my good thinking for a while.
Ive been burning my bum trying to get thousands of signatures on an e-petition. And to date the amount of creme ive needed could fill a milk bottle. As i'm new here i will wait to see if i can carry on. I'm Sure the bloke behind me will let me know......................

As a cold war Vet i'm immune to a lot, and my 74 years have smoothed me down, the only rough edges these days are under my nose, caus i cant seem to get the blade up to those few that hang about there.

Im daft, and sent e-mails to a lot of people because it said please mail me, it was concerning the e-petition my mail. Well that was that.:omg:

I hope i will have lots of seriouse, and fun times here, do the old ticker good.

Be Good-Take Care.
flamboyant.:salut::kiss:

Have you been drinking turps?

Well that's two, so it cant be bad for a Saturday. And the bait was not on the hook. easy to find those that care. or would like to help a newbie

Flamboyant, I'm in receipt of an army pension (AFPS 75) and it's great getting quite a bit of money every month for free at a relatively young age.

Unlucky.

oldbaldy

LE
The 1975 Pensions & Social Security Act brought in Preserved Pensions for everyone, not just the services.
Are you saying you should get a better deal than the civvies who also lost out for the same reasons?