Ex-Mil Recruitment Ltd

Discussion in 'Jobs (Discussion)' started by jhedouin, Aug 31, 2005.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Welcome to the Army Rumour Service, ARRSE

The UK's largest and busiest UNofficial military website.

The heart of the site is the forum area, including:

  1. Hi Guys,

    I run a company called Ex-Mil Recruitment, a site dedicated to ex squaddies like you and me, take a look at the site and let me know what you think.


  2. msr

    msr LE

    Just wondering why you have the BBC news there?

  3. Giz a job mate........I can do that!
  4. Guess the job section made for you then? Get your vacancies in there would be my advice.
  5. Dodgy picture on Poster 1 !!
  6. Why do they only want your service number as a log-in? This is probably legit, but they ask for a good deal of information on the first form that is not really necessary...

    The vacancies look a bit knocked together too; can anyone check this out?
  7. A couple of searches reveal that http://www.4exmil.co.uk/ is registered to:

    Jean-Claude Hedouin

    Registrant's Address:
    2 choseley Road
    Knowl Hill
    RG10 9YT

    He also has posted his name and job vacancies on a large number of sites including the MOD website http://www.army.mod.uk/royalengineers/resettlement/jobs/june.htm .

    If you search for his name you find his contact details on a number of sites and what appears to be his entry on Forces Reunited.

    If it is a scam he appears to have posted a lot of job vacancies on a lot of websites - upto you if you wish to part with your details.
  8. H

    A quick google search shows:



    I presume the Scaleys will have checked him out as kosher. Do your own search on "3inity" - the guy also seems to have been a recruitment consultant with that firm at some point too.
  9. Nothing like FREE advertising is there!!!
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.