errrmm upsie daisys!

Discussion in 'The NAAFI Bar' started by OverLord, May 23, 2006.

Welcome to the Army Rumour Service, ARRSE

The UK's largest and busiest UNofficial military website.

The heart of the site is the forum area, including:

1. hi everybody ! I am new to this ere forum, mostly been looking for training tips and the like whilst i haul ma slightly too lardy ass into shape! anyway....

i firgured what better first post than to invite comments / suggestions from you all about a rather moralistic (is that even a word??) situation i am in ! ... me and my ex met about 3 years ago and fell in luv (awwwwwwwwwww) ahem ! anyway soon after started seeing each other, but she is married (bad boy! no !!) this carried on till recently when after a long process she finaly decided she couldnt leave (apprently some1 who's main ambition in life is to fall in combat isn't a very secure relationship!!!!!!!!!!) so i called off our thing and concentraed on joining up! anyway, she got back after like a week and didnt delete all the emails, her hubby has been merrily reading away all week getting worked up and the like ! (he has previsouly threatend to kill me by proxy so to speak!) hehehe so now he knows who i am and where i work (this woman is useles at OPSEC ! hehehehe) so my question to one and all is.... do i go the the preemptive strike (he 6'5ft rugby player in some special bum boys club or other! am about 5'11 and built like well i work out a hell of a lot so its kinda balanced! ) and take him down or wait for the sparks to fly at work, then march triumphantly to the ex and take her infront of him whilst he picking him self up !?!?!?! hehehe.............. oh i realise this dont make look good, but a love sick fool with a woman who cant leave you alone can just lead to one thing!!!!!!!!!!!! ................... this apparently hehehehehehehe

ahhh i think this is quite an entrance !