Ephedrine

Discussion in 'Health and Fitness' started by gorilla, Feb 10, 2007.

Welcome to the Army Rumour Service, ARRSE

The UK's largest and busiest UNofficial military website.

The heart of the site is the forum area, including:

1. I,ve been training for months doing exercises as advised by the unit APTCI, also I have been following the dieting plan that was given to me by the master chef. I've been doing this for 6 months now and still haven't lost my gut, i've heard of other guys using ephedrine to loose weight, but before I use any I want to know the in's and out's of using it and whether or not it is legal (CDT). Anybody any info?

2. From your repetitive posts in several forums, I guess you've started taking the stuff already?? :frustrated:

3. Actually no, I just want to do some thorough research before taking them.

4. What? By posting the same question in 3 different forums??

5. Do a search on any search engine & see what the short & long term effects are.

Speaking as a bald, fat, lazy old git, I can tell you that there is no substitute for eating a hell of a lot less & execising a hell of a lot more - & I don't do either :yawnstretch:

6. FFS guys; from what I understand the phys tests have got easier not harder, and almost all of my crew could still get it sorted at 40 years old so why the need for performance enhancing pharamcuticals now? Or am I missing something?

7. My dear Gorilla,