Dogs and Wives on camp

Discussion in 'The NAAFI Bar' started by Hairy_T_Towel_Holder, Sep 27, 2007.

Welcome to the Army Rumour Service, ARRSE

The UK's largest and busiest UNofficial military website.

The heart of the site is the forum area, including:

1. As a senior I think with one of the many things that grips my shit is serving people on camp with there dogs in tow. Why?

Can I bring my kids with me to work, my parakeat on my sholder and a ferret down my trousers. No i jolly well cant.

Wives. What the f uk have wives got to do on camp during working hours. Went in my rest room the other day and at half nine there was a young sprog sat there with his wife having a cuppa. If i worked in a factory could the misses just pull up and say down tools time for a cuppa.

er no.

If i told the doris to piss off I would be deep in the shit. When I am the man, kids animals and wives will be banned from the working enviornment.

does anyone suffer the same shit.
  2. You should have politely asked the little scrote outside for a quiet chat(so as not to put yourself in the sh!t) and informed him that NAAFI break starts at 1030hrs and if he's seen sitting with a brew and his missus again then he can kiss his NAAFI breaks for the next 2 months. AGAI doesn't have to involve extra duties, NAAFI breaks are a privilage.
  3. HTTH

Why would you be in the $hit if you told her to pi$$ off?

She shouldn't be there, he should be working. If anyone makes a comment just quote some H&S regulation, that normally has people running scared.
  4. You must be one of the dullest people in the world in the dullest job if you worry about this sort of stuff, Hairey_T.
  5. I completley agree H_T_H,

T'was only the other i was walking through camp when i saw a dogf taking a shite on the side of the road, and my god the NAAFI was only 30 seconds away, lazy cow.......