Discussion in 'ARRSE: Site Issues' started by Ice_and_a_Slice, Apr 12, 2006.
The heart of the site is the forum area, including:
Your message sits in your outbox until the recipient has logged on. Then it's sent.
Edited because I can't tell out from in
Re-set the time on your PC to one minute before you submitted your original post, and it will be deleted.
Well, it was worth a try.
Separate names with a comma.