Cough up who be this !!!

It's a load of pish. This bloke isn't black nastied up:

selec3.jpg

looks like iam on the hit list,

William say's ..... bless him :0)

I'm an expert at finding things out. A lot of the things you read here I've 'got from my brother - he's actually in the S.A.S. - He's currently working under cover as a chef to try to catch someone who's been changing the accounts to steal lots of money. I obviously can't say too much because I don't want to give his secret away (it's called ops secret in the S.A.S.).

And his big brother is Badged ..... a McDonalds badge most pobs , wink wink !

Andrew knows how to make bombs - he once took the gunpowder out of a firework & made some semtex by mixing it with plastacine (this is how the army bombers make 'C4').
Really, I am sure the PE4 we used was a tadge more sophisticated than blackpowder in Plasticine.

lukes a fag. not one mention of blind siding with a pub stool.....

H3 you now owe me (ok actually my employer) a new kepboard and monitor for that, and about half a can of coke too.

C

cloudbuster

I see Arrse is linked as a 'friend' (bet the COs are relieved), while 'the French' are down as enemies, along with MOSSAD and 'all the bad countries'.

I like Luke the combat instructor (brown belt)?
I thought all sas had to be at least 12th ninja dan or something equivalent?

Bloody good read that.:thumright:

William
I'm an expert at finding things out. A lot of the things you read here I've 'got from my brother - he's actually in the S.A.S. - He's currently working under cover as a chef to try to catch someone who's been changing the accounts to steal lots of money. I obviously can't say too much because I don't want to give his secret away (it's called ops secret in the S.A.S.).
Here's just a few tips that will help you find things out too.
1. Always carry a book or a newspaper so you can pretend to read.
2. Always position your self so you can hear what the enemy is saying.