Does anyone one know where the REME stand officially about having "REME" on the Cbt 95 Rank Slide. I know all the rules and regs for the Hammer and Pincers. The unit I am at has turned around and said all corps/unit names at the bottom of the rank slides have not been approved. So all members of the unit must revert back to slides with only the rank. Does anyone know if its true or not? Is so what regs is it in? Most that we have read are so out dated we may as well be in red tunics according to some.