Army Rumour Service

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Certificate in Education and Training (the new CTLLS)

Im a newbie on the forum and only looking for some help.

Some time ago, some courses warranted CTLLS to be awarded to army instructors. Thats no longer the case for an instructors course i recently attended and aced.

So for my own development I've decided to do it open learning and get some decent civilian accreditation... HOWEVER!

It turns out that i need to write a report on some things and was wondering if anyone you good folks have done this qualification and could provide a helping hand on what to research and how to present the report...

Thanks in advance

The_Snail

ADC
RIP
Im a newbie on the forum and only looking for some help.

Some time ago, some courses warranted CTLLS to be awarded to army instructors. Thats no longer the case for an instructors course i recently attended and aced.

So for my own development I've decided to do it open learning and get some decent civilian accreditation... HOWEVER!

It turns out that i need to write a report on some things and was wondering if anyone you good folks have done this qualification and could provide a helping hand on what to research and how to present the report...

Thanks in advance
Thats no longer the case for an instructors course i recently attended and aced.

Self help, help yourself. If you're that good.

Were you top student on the course?

The_Snail

ADC
RIP
Try using the "Quote" function.

It's very helpful.

So, what would you like us to help you with, oh Top Student?

Basically, its asking for a report on the impact of social, economic and cultural on learning and the cognitive, physical and sensory abilities on learning.