Boycott Peugeot!

Discussion in 'The Intelligence Cell' started by Warrior_Poet, Jul 7, 2006.

Welcome to the Army Rumour Service, ARRSE

The UK's largest and busiest UNofficial military website.

The heart of the site is the forum area, including:

1. I think the union's £1m could have been better spent on its members (like training for those who have lost their jobs).

2. although pissing off peugout is probably worthwhile not sure its worth a million quid though
    hopefully it will hurt the ******* or at least piss them off bwhaahaaha

3. I do anyway. No car attracts my attention in their range - maybe apart from a 307 which had a recall/Which Report over their quality or the 306 which had also had a question mark on a particular engine failure!

4. They produce crap cars so I have been boycotting them on that basis for many years.

5. And they depreciate nearly as fast as a Citroen!!

6. I'll never buy a french car again-shite build quality and they go faster in reverse than forward.

7. I've been boycoting Peugeots all my life :eek:

Buy a Defender like me.

its British
    its Tough
    its Reliable
    it upsets hippies
    and plenty of room for the bitch's :eek:

8. ugly

ugly LE Moderator