BMI of 42... huzzah im a fat munter!

Discussion in 'Health and Fitness' started by the_seraph1m, Feb 26, 2009.

Welcome to the Army Rumour Service, ARRSE

The UK's largest and busiest UNofficial military website.

The heart of the site is the forum area, including:

1. but seriously... i need to lose this weight and fast... its starting to have other adverse side effects on my health...

i can get the eating on track... im a chef at the moment and i dont mind cooking so thats not a problem (as long as i keep the snacks at bay!!!) i have difficulty in doing high impact training as i am recovering from a knee problem (its healed but its weak) running in particular...

i also have asthma though its not bad enough to make me suffocate i just feel it in the back of my throat sometimes... and i will NOT go to the doctors so dont even suggest it, ill exercise that demon through hard work

so... whats the best way to burn fat quickly.

im a healthy (ok so im not "healthy" but i have no medical conditions barre my knee) 21 year old male. and i cannot afford a gym at the moment so dont suggest that.

2. Brace yourself....

3. dont be so shallow.

do you think that this is sexy? keep the belly tubbs! ;)

[​IMG]

just kidding :D (i have to mention that i am joking less i keep this O2 Thief tag forever)

4. ;

In the words of Phil Daniels of Blur's Parklife and Eastenders fame:

"You should cut down on your pork pie's mate, get some exercise!"

Seriously though, just stop being a fat knacker and start sweating

5. CHRIST..... 42 BMI is mahoosive!!
    Erm swimming is probably your best bet? Cycling (if you have a bike)? General kick around with your friends? Any of those that seem appealing, go for it. Look up any excersise classes in your area, like martial arts and even dance!
    Go google some excersise regimes you can carry out around the house. Do some household chores aswell, that burns shit loads of calories!!