Bit annoyed

Discussion in 'The NAAFI Bar' started by lazymedic, Aug 14, 2008.

Welcome to the Army Rumour Service, ARRSE

The UK's largest and busiest UNofficial military website.

The heart of the site is the forum area, including:

1. I am on my soap box here, this has been on my chest for a while and my girlfriend tells me i am being sensitive. I am a student who endures the anti war talk in the union. However the cnuts keep dressing up as soldiers on ther nights out and at the student union fund raising activities where the public give them money, I have voiced my opinion to the union staff but the reply is not what you would call intelligent or well informed what to do arssers ...
  2. How old are you?
  3. Get uber screeched up and windmill into them.

I reckon you'll get 9 or 10 good shots in before you go down.

Think of the glory.

do it
  4. Twenty fcuking eight?! When you said 'student' I was picturing a lil blonde emo. Fcuk off you c0ck-teasing breeder! *disappointed fume* :evil:
  5. Dressing up as soldiers?

You mean short haircuts, shite tattoos with spelling mistakes, desert wellies, old jeans and regimental t-shirt? The height of squaddie-chic. Combine this with a grotty kebab, a wet patch from where you temporarily lost bladder control and a fat bird and you've got the perfect disguise, guaranteed to blend right in in whichever garrison town you might find yourself in.

Seriously though, just follow the previous poster's advice and pile in windmilling.
  6. I can dress up, but i must warn you i have a lot of stubble
  7. More or less than your 'girl'friend?
  8. So what you're telling us is that there is an anti war group you know which misleads the public by dressing up as soldiers to receive money under false pretenses. Putting up with anti-war talk is one thing, standing by and allowing this kind of behaviour to happen is totally unacceptable. Hang your head in shame.

(The way I see it, these guys are lucky to still be walking.)
  9. Fugly