Be Part Of My Documentary! *Army Veterans & Military Personnel Only*

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hello Army Veterans,
My name is Hassan Ali & I am a media student in Manchester & I am currently working on a documentary that is focusing on discrimination in the army, I have a lot of respect for army veterans & am in dire need of veterans from all races & backgrounds to help me conduct some research on this topic so I thought that this place would be the best place to visit.

It is basically a google questionnaire that literally takes a 2-3 minutes to complete, all research collected will be used in the final product.

For those inquiring if this is genuine research please contact my supervisor robert.maddison@hopwood.ac.uk

I am a media student currently studying at Hopwood Hall College. if you would like to contact me directly please message me.

I just need army veterans of the army to fill out this questionnaire as research is a very important step on making a documentary. It would mean a lot if you could fill this out.
Once I have completed this documentary all those who had takes part in research, I will be in touch with & send the final product.

Here is the link to the questionnaire:
Racial Segregation Documentary: Behind Friendly Lines.
Thanks!
Hassan

Last edited:
Might be an idea to put some info about exactly what Manchester academic institution you're at, who your supervisor is, how they can be contacted as an address not a link etc. so that people can verify that this is genuine before they go clicking on unknown links.

What about the Navy, Marines or the elite RAF surely everyone has a voice?

Hello Army Veterans,