[b]Farp Comd Needs Help[/b]

Discussion in 'Aviation' started by T-S-B, Feb 5, 2005.

Welcome to the Army Rumour Service, ARRSE

The UK's largest and busiest UNofficial military website.

The heart of the site is the forum area, including:

1. Hi all
    I have only just found out about this site and need HELP. I am a WO2 in the ACC and have been commissioned into the AAC as a FARP Comd with 3 Regt AAC and I need all the info about the CSE and the role of a Farp Comd. Until last week I was under the impression that a farp was part of a cake mix, after nearly 20 years as a chef I will need help with this new role. But do remember that some of you will be under my Comd in the next year

2. Can anybody else smell something? And I don't mean the usual stench of good food being converted into bland dross :lol: :lol:
  3. SOPs for a FARP Commander - Locate FARP 2IC (lance jack or full screw), give him or her grid ref for FARP and tell them to set up FARP and wait for cabs. Then retire to CP for brew, bickies and thrap mags.
  4. Good lord if we are to believe that bull then it’s all been for nothing!

There is no way in a month of Sundays you have been commissioned into my Corps without knowing the first thing about a FARP.

If the above statement is incorrect then shoot me now.

Sir, I do not believe a word you say, Quote “I have only just found out about this site” was the first clue.

And as it is unlikely that I will serve in your FARP and please don’t take this the wrong way but thank fu*k.

Please visit said Regt or indeed the experts at SAAvn and ask you will get all the expert advice you seek and may meet some of the exceptional men who have worked long and hard, and are proud to ware the Blue berry.

Best regards wiggly.
  5. Ummm, WWWWAAAAAAA springs to mind........... :wink: