Aussie Crims have greater rights than their Victims

Discussion in 'Current Affairs, News and Analysis' started by browny31310, Oct 10, 2005.

Welcome to the Army Rumour Service, ARRSE

The UK's largest and busiest UNofficial military website.

The heart of the site is the forum area, including:

1. Not just in Australia; criminals here get treated better than victims as well.
    I don't want cons to be rehabilitated - I want them broken. In mind, body and spirit. I want our prisons to be so brutal that the few who survive them would rather commit suicide than commit another crime.
    Unfortunately, the only way to a truly just society is to first kill 75% of all lawyers, judges and politicians.

2. As a Young soldier I met a couple of troops who had done time in Shepton Mallet, the last army prison. They where broken men just seening the rest of their service out.
    In Thailand I have know one or two forigners who have been inside, all swear they'll never go back.
    One chance, everyone deservse's one chance and then its the Three strikes rule and you are out.
    john

3. Having been a prison officer you may like to know that the est where i worked had a tv in every cell and a dvd player on each wing where the cons got to see the latest realeses. our dvd player broke and all i heard for 2 days was non stop bitching about us officers abusing thier rights, when i pointed out to some cons that they have no right to a dvd they put in a complaint saying i was racist to them, bit stupid we were all white british.

the gov wanted us to call the cons by adding mister before the surname.
    It is the truth when i say that the prison is like a hotel.
    STAFF HAVE BEEN WALKING NON STOP.
    Where do you stand if a con attacks you with a chair leg, you disarm him while both falling down the stairs.2 days later the same con tries to sue you for assault because he hurt himself while attacking you.
    What does the managment do ? suspend you.