ATO? RE Bomb Disposal? Airborne? Ginge is!

Do you know Ginge Cotter? Fantastic bloke, thankfully he has found me on Facebook and wants to be pals. How can you say no to a fellow bomb bloke ... even if he is ATO/RE/Airborne:

hi im ginge

i am a proffesional soldier. an airbourne warrior. i trained as a bomb disposal expert in the royal engineers bomb squad. ive defused bombs in northern iraland, iraq and afgan. if you see me running try to keep up

im intersted in meeting singlke women for fun
Feel free to check out his pics ... maybe like his page or become friends and ask a question or two:

Ginge Cotter | Facebook

He also seems to have a fantastic grasp on the English language!! Should have the ladies falling at his feet, frothing and screaming "Ginge! Take me now!"

Love the fact that many of his photos are of the RLC (he claims to be RE) and are from wikipedia or the Army website!

Still there!! I must admit I do like his penchant for library photo's and a copy of his Ebay EOD certificate complete with 'add name'

STILTS

Love the fact that many of his photos are of the RLC (he claims to be RE) and are from wikipedia or the Army website!
If anything, he's a master of the Cut & Paste

Page still there, we're top mates me 'n Gingy.
He's got 8 mates, you, some others and 3 young girlies. Is he related to Jimmy and should you be telling us something Kev?

Only got back from afgan 22 hours ago!

He's like Ace Rimmer but with bigger balls

What a guy

Sent from my BlackBerry 9800 using Crapatalk and a head dobber

Do you know Ginge Cotter? Fantastic bloke, thankfully he has found me on Facebook and wants to be pals. How can you say no to a fellow bomb bloke ... even if he is ATO/RE/Airborne:

hi im ginge

i am a proffesional soldier. an airbourne warrior. i trained as a bomb disposal expert in the royal engineers bomb squad. ive defused bombs in northern iraland, iraq and afgan. if you see me running try to keep up

im intersted in meeting singlke women for fun