Army F.anny

Discussion in 'The NAAFI Bar' started by RTFQ, Nov 26, 2004.

Welcome to the Army Rumour Service, ARRSE

The UK's largest and busiest UNofficial military website.

The heart of the site is the forum area, including:

1. RTFQ

RTFQ RIP

Hi Guys!

I'm a 21 y.o. student from oxbridge and I want attention!

I'm studying English and the History of Genitalia and my real name is Malcolm. I once played paintball near Swindon and ever since I have wanted to be in the Army. The recruiting Sgt said I was too much of a mincer to join anything other than the green slime or the RMP, and I'm not that stupid, so I decided to pretend to be a burd and post on the ARRSE website. I'm going to make out that I REALLY love squaddies and drop the odd hint about my sexuality and open-mindedness so the pervy old gits get all excited and flirt outrageously with me while they should be working or taking the wife and kids to tescos. Little-will-they-know that all the time I’ll be wrapping my nads in clingfilm and thrapping like a good-un. I’ll see how long this charade goes on for and for how many pages I can get the British Army to talk about Me. I’ll post a picture of the girl I’m stalking on another website, pretend it’s me and while they’re all slavering like sex-starved teenagers I’ll be shaving my perineal area with a bic razor.

Btw, I want to be a para/cdo/pilot – any tips?

Shagasquaddie

2. Classic stuff RTFQ

:wink: PMSL

3. :D :D :D :D :D

4. RTFQ

RTFQ RIP

What's so funny - I'm serious! Love Me!!!

5. Keep going RTFQ - someone will do yer!! :D

6. She's been a member of this site for 5 days and had more posts up than me after 3 days. I'm not a prolific poster, but she has a lot of time on her hands!

7. Won't be long till she get RSI......they we can have the real fun :twisted: :twisted:

8. RTFQ

RTFQ RIP