Army Chef Vs Civi Chef

Discussion in 'Current Affairs, News and Analysis' started by UKLF_Kat, Jun 9, 2006.

Welcome to the Army Rumour Service, ARRSE

The UK's largest and busiest UNofficial military website.

The heart of the site is the forum area, including:

1. CMon lads and Lasses wot do u think ????
  2. Gorson Ramsey on pan bash being a LOOOOOOOOSER! Too bloody right!
  3. Given the budget military chefs can do an absolutly fantastic job, have been to mess functions where they are given a good budget and the food they produced was amazing.
  4. As I've said before (and I'm an expert-I like my food!), military chefs are very very good. People slag them off but you've got to remember that they're working within the confines of a budget that gives more money to feed guard-dogs than pongos/matelots/crabs/booties.....
  5. And of course guard dogs only lick there own balls for personal hygine, not for pleasure...... :lol:
  6. Why do dogs lick their balls?

Because they can!!!

I've had more than my fair share of dogs licking my balls :blush:
  7. 3 PARA motars type or the K9 veriaty!
  8. What are the rules? are weapons allowed, such as blenders, knives, pans etc? points system or knock out? Obviously Gordon Ramsey would not be allowed to simply run people over in his car I hope.
  9. spike7451

spike7451 RIP

Why do you think that Jamie Oliver used the ACC school to train his Dinner ladies? And the contestants on the 'new' Masterchef goes Large had the contestant's cooking for the Army? Because they are the best in both cases & in the Masterchef case,the contestant's had to prove to the best!
  10. Army Chefs hands down, particularly when compared to the monkeys that are employed in most Mess and Cook House kitchens these days. Someone should tell these people that pride is not a dirty word.