Applying at 25

Hi I'm looking to apply for the army but I'm already 25 wish I had done it younger. Just wondering if people think I'm too old?

No. You're not. Some would even argue that there are advantages to joining the Army in your early to mid 20s, compared to joining at 18.
Good luck.

25 is not too old to apply to join the Army. You might even find that it helps to have a little seasoning. You might have some of the younger men calling you "Gramps" during Phase 1 but that's about all.

25 is not too old to apply to join the Army. You might even find that it helps to have a little seasoning. You might have some of the younger men calling you "Gramps" during Phase 1 but that's about all.
He will also probably be a similar age to his training staff.

Like you I wish I'd joined when I was at 18 but a few different paths meant I was 26 when I started training. Although you will be in the 'older' group there will be plenty of people around the same age as you. Don't waste anymore time though, get down to your AFCO and get started.

23 myself and am joining up, apparently there's plenty of older people joining up all the way up to the cutoff age. I'm 23 and am kind of worried about being a greybeard compared to all the younguns.

Only thing my age is making me slightly hesistant about is putting infantry as one of my job choices for if I don't get my first preference, just feel its a young guys graft, both physically and I guess mentally, and I've lost a good 5 or 6 years of my youth. Might be overthinking it and taking all the stories of knee blowouts, etc. too much to heart.

23 myself and am joining up, apparently there's plenty of older people joining up all the way up to the cutoff age. I'm 23 and am kind of worried about being a greybeard compared to all the younguns.